Board of Directors

President

Rudy Laco
e-mail: lacotxsvc@gmail.com

Treasurer

Chris Slimmer
e-mail: chris@ltcelite.com

Secretary

Nannette Eiland
e-mail: nannetteeiland@fortworth.com

Past President

Drew Martin
e-mail: dmartin@dm2tx.com

Ex Officio Board Member

Steve Hannifin
e-mail: SPHannifin@aol.com

Ex Officio Board Member

Jim Parr
e-mail: jwppartners@gmail.com

Ex Officio Board Member

Ron Parrish
e-mail: parrishltd@gmail.com

Ex Officio Board Member

Dennis Shingleton
e-mail: dennis.shingleton@fortworthtexas.gov

Board Member

Scott Bohnenkamp
e-mail: scottb@hillwoodairways.com

Board Member

Carol Davis
e-mail: daviscl7800@hotmail.com

Board Member

Early Davis
e-mail: earlydavis@republictitle.com

Board Member

Dave Harford
e-mail: Karharford@yahoo.com

Board Member

James Korth
e-mail: jfkorth@hotmail.com

Board Member

Michael Parker
e-mail: michael2543@gmail.com

Board Member

Scott Wilcox
e-mail: sawilcox99@sbcglobal.net